TOP|Information|Access|System|Cast|Show Time|Link|Recruit|

◆News of April◆

Manami's BIRTHDAY

Saturday, April 15
We will wait for you to come to our club.


Yoko's BIRTHDAY

Saturday, April 1
We will wait for you to come to our club.


◆News of March◆

Aoi's BIRTHDAY

Saturday, March 25
We will wait for you to come to our club.


The news of the show change

Wednesday, March 22
We will wait for you to come to our club.


Gorie's BIRTHDAY

Saturday, March 4
Thank you very much from coming to our club.


◆News of February◆

Ria's BIRTHDAY

Saturday, February 18
Thank you very much from coming to our club.


News of the business day change

I do business in the National Foundation Day on Saturday, February 11.
I take a rest on Monday, February 13.



Mika's BIRTHDAY

Saturday, February 4
Thank you very much from coming to our club.


◆News of January◆

The news of the end of the year and beginning
of the year holiday


From Saturday, December 31 to Thursday, January 5


■Contents :TopInformationAccessSystemCastShow TimeLinkRecruit
Copyright (C) 2004Club Pink Soda. All Rights Reserved.
シガー六本木